Thinking of You

Greetings Friends!

Got another new card for you. Can’t have too many “thinking of you” cards. Here’s my new one.

9a54dc182443ddd707a4fd59cad6028e

I used some scrap paper. For the background a used a stencil from MFT & ranger inks. The heart was another free sticker I got from Listia. (I really like their website)

Challenges:

Cards Galore Challenges

Crafty Hazelnut’s Patterned Paper Challenge

Creative Ladybugs Creations

Digi Stamps 4 Joy

DL.Art Linky challenge

3 thoughts on “Thinking of You

  1. Very nice. Thanks for joining us at Craftyhazelnuts patterned paper challenge last month. Hope to see you again soon. Sorry I am a little late with my comments.
    Happy crafting!
    Catherine x (DT)
    🙂

Leave a Reply

